Go

It’s been a green lights kind of day.

On my walk to work this morning, I literally hit all green lights (or really, the walk signal).  The rain had already stopped by the time I left, and I didn’t hear a single car horn my entire commute, which is extraordinarily rare.

At work, I actually had moments to breathe (and not in a it’s going to be a deep breaths kind of day).  To think and to review some big picture needs.  To prepare for some asks.

So today’s the day.  Prepare, leap, ask, dream – the universe has given the go ahead.  I’m working on mine.  Where’s your green light taking you?

Leave a Reply

